lindseyJewelryAd
XC Ad
stateRunnersUpSlide
4x400Slide
amberSlide
section3Slide
tudeenSlider2
boysStateWeb

Upcoming Matches


2016Track and Field Schedule
Mon, 14 Mar
March Madness
@ Ravenwood
4:00 PM
Tue, 15 Mar
March Madness
@ Ravenwood
4:00 PM
Wed, 16 Mar
skirmish
3:30 PM
Mon, 4 Apr
Scott Hartman Relays
3:30 PM
Tue, 5 Apr
Scott Hartman Relays
3:30 PM
Wed, 6 Apr
All-comers
3:30 PM
Thr, 7 Apr
Scott Hartman Relays
3:30 PM
Fri, 8 Apr
Doug Hall Relays
3:30 PM
Sat, 9 Apr
Doug Hall Relays
8:00 AM
Tue, 12 Apr
Hill Center Invitational
4:30 PM
Wed, 13 Apr
Hill Center Invitational
4:30 PM
Fri, 15 Apr
Hill Center Invitational
5:30 PM
Mon, 18 Apr
Williamson County Championship
@ Ravenwood
4:00 PM
Tue, 19 Apr
Williamson County Championship
@ Ravenwood
4:00 PM
Mon, 25 Apr
Section 3 Decathlon/Pentathlon
3:30 PM
Tue, 26 Apr
Section 3 Decathlon
3:30 PM
Fri, 29 Apr
Eastern Relays
5:00 PM
Sat, 30 Apr
Eastern Relays
9:00 AM
Tue, 3 May
Great 8
6:00 PM
Fri, 6 May
Charlie Harper Relays
3:30 PM
Fri, 13 May
Section 3 South Sub Section
3:30 PM
Sat, 14 May
Section 3 South Sub Section
9:00 AM
Wed, 18 May
Section 3 Championship
3:30 PM
Thr, 19 May
Section 3 Championship
3:30 PM
Mon, 23 May
State Championship
TBA
Tue, 24 May
State Championship
TBA
Wed, 25 May
State Championship
TBA
Fri, 27 May
State Championship
TBA
Fri, 27 May
State Championship
TBA